An Inconvenient Truth

Posted: 22 May 2013 in Training Diary
Tags: , , , , , , , ,
** Training Update**

Hi folks, sorry for the long time with no updates! I am still training I swear!! In fact I’ve been training quite a bit but I’ve also been so busy lately so I haven’t had time to blog much.

I have a small back-log of training posts to get done and new ones yet to write (as well as other blog posts). I think I’ve even forgotten to note some of my training runs ⁄ rides down so … well I guess you’ll just have to live without those – lol!

Oh so much to do and so little time! I have just had a great weekend Mountain Biking on Cannock Chase though. I completed the FULL red route of both the “Follow the Dog” and “The Monkey” trails (for those familiar with this area), but the report on this will have to wait until I can clear the back-log.

Thank you for your patience, there will be more updates soon … I promise!!

Comments
  1. Chatty Owl says:

    Pfff. And we are sitting here waiting. Dont make us too impatient!

    • Tony Stark says:

      lol – yeah to be honest I really did forget to jot when I did some of my training and what I did, but a pen and paper is the last thing you think about when you’re lying flat on your back, all red in the face and gasping! Then of course after a nice long hot shower my minds as clean as my body, hahah. Seriously my memory is terrible, I’d like to get it checked out, but I keep forgetting 😀

  2. Libby says:

    Poor excuse!

Leave a Reply

